religious hipprocracy at an all time high

So.. um.. yeah… I’m pretty outraged right now. Oh wait… what’s that word liberals like to overuse? Oh yeah.. I’m so OFFENDED right now. You Think foreign countries are the only places Christians are persecuted? Think again. Good ole Dearborn, MI.  “Da Mota City” state. A very disturbing video, to say the least. I wouldn’t have believed it had I not seen it for myself. And the police did absolutely nothing. Had the tables been reversed and Christians were throwing things at peaceful muslim (I can’t even say that with a straight face) demonstrators, The United States would be in a state of Marshal Law and Christians everywhere would be in holding pens. The liberal/religious hipprocracy is at an all time high in this country and it defies description. Watch this video (if you can) http://theunitedwest.org/american-muslims-stone-christians/ and then talk to me about tolerance (HEHE, what a joke). Oh, and I’m sorry if I have “offended” some of you, and well… that’s too bad. it’s high time someone spoke out about the intolerant tolerance being showed toward Christianity.

Leave a Reply

